The Cast of “New Journey to the West 4” Including Super Junior’s Kyuhyun, WINNER’s Mino, and Ahn Jaehyun Will Be Coming to India!

The exciting news of the upcoming fourth season of tvN‘s variety show “New Journey to the West” to be filming in India was recently announced, much to the delight of all Indian KPop fans!

The cast includes Super Junior‘s Kyuhyun, WINNER‘s Mino, Ahn Jaehyun, Kang Hodong, Eun Jiwon, and Lee Sugeun. As of now, they are set to depart in early May for India!

This is set to be Kyuhyun’s second visit to India. He first came to the country in 2015 to film KBS‘ variety show “Exciting India“.

Where do you hope they will come? Mumbai? Delhi? Kolkata? Chennai? Guwahati? Ahmedabad?

Stay tuned for more updates!