WANNA ONE Reveals Tracklist Of Their Upcoming Album + Teaser Images!

WANNA ONE is all set to make their much awaited conecome with a new album “0+1=1 (I PROMISE YOU)!

The album contains a total of 6 tracks including the title track ‘BOOMERANG(부메랑). The album will be released on March 19th, 6PM (KST).

Previously, the group released teasers images for the comeback. Check it out below


Stay tuned!