[WATCH] GOT7 Drops MV Teaser For Comeback Track “Look”!

GOT7 has released the video teaser of ‘Look’!

The group will be making their anticipated comeback with their new upcoming album “Eyes on You,” on March 12.

The title track “Look,” is co-composed and co-written by JB. Members BamBam, Youngjae, Yugyeom, and Jinyoung are also said to have taken part in songwriting for their new release. The album contains a total of 5 tracks excluding the instrumental of the title track.

Check out the teaser above. Stay tuned!