1st Lineup for 2016 MBC Gayo Daejun Including SHINee, CNBLUE, INFINITE, EXO, BTS, B.A.P, AOA, VIXX and More Announced!


With the end of the year fast approaching, all the major broadcasting channels are slowly revealing the schedules for the year-end ceremonies! This time, MBC has confirmed their concept and first lineup for the 2016 MBC Gayo Daejun!

On December 21, an MBC representative released the following statement—

“We will be incorporating a ‘Time slip’ concept, and will be showcasing old tracks from previous generations as well as current trend-setting K-pop songs.”

The first lineup of artists was also revealed. Top stars EXO, Taeyeon, SHINee, INFINITE, BTS, CNBLUE, Apink, B1A4, AOA, B.A.P, EXID, BTOB, VIXX, GOT7, Red Velvet, MAMAMOO, SEVENTEEN, GFRIEND, TWICE, MONSTA X, and UP10TION habe been scheduled to perform!

The 2016 MBC Gayo Daejun is set to air on December 31. Are you excited for the upcoming performances?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here