BlackPink Wins over IOI with “WHISTLE” in Inkigayo


BlackPink takes home their first win at SBS’s ‘Inkigayo’.

The latest episode had performance by BlackPink, Oh My Girl, NCT 127, EXO , Cosmic Girls, HyunA, VIXX, MASC and more.

Comeback performance were EXO with “LOTTO” and VIXX’s “FANTASY”. Also Sleepy with, What did I do Wrong ” and few more.

Also a debut performance, the boy group MASC with “Strange”.

This episode had “Voice of Inkigayo” theme with a special performance by ‘Onew’ the leader of SHINee , B1A4’s ‘Sandeul’ , Block B’s ‘Taeil’ and VIXX’s ‘Ken’.

At the end it the final battle was down to IOI and BlackPink. IOI’s ” Whatta Man ” and BlackPink’s “Whistle”, but BlackPink, YG Entertainment’s new girl group takes home the title. Also BlackPink’s “BOOMBAYAH” takes the third place.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here