BoA’s Kiss My Lips Image Teaser video released


SM TOWN revealed another image preview video for BoA’s upcoming comeback. BoA will commemorate her 15th anniversary with a release of her 8th album on May 12th. The album ‘Kiss My Lips’ will have 12 songs with ‘Kiss My Lips’as its title track, including a collaboration track with Eddy Kim ‘Double Jack.’ Songs such as ‘Who Are You,’ ‘Clockwork,’ ‘Fox,’ ‘Green Light,’ ‘Hello,’ and ‘Blah’ are composed solely by BoA.

Watch the video below