BTS Reveals The Tracklist For “Love Yourself: Her”!

kpop india

BTS has revealed the tracklist for “Love Yourself: Her” album which is set to drop on September 18th.

The mini-album contains a total of 10 tracks which includes a Skit: Billboard Music Awards Speech and the anticipated collaboration track “Best Of Me” with ‘The Chainsmokers’.

BTS will have their comeback show “BTS COMEBACK SHOW” live on Mnet at 8:30 pm on the 21st September.

The ‘Comeback Show’ will be broadcasted simultaneously on Mnet Japan and will also be available for viewing over the Internet via major streaming platforms such as JOOX, Viki and iflix.

Stay tune for more updates!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here