CNBLUE Releases their “BLUEMING” Track list!

Kpop India

With the comeback date approaching, Cnblue is making sure that the fans are ready to handle them. After dropping three set of extremely handsome and breathtaking teaser pictures, Cnblue released the track list confirming their comeback is indeed real!

The comeback album will be a mini album and contain five songs. The songs are said to have been composed by the members themselves. Debuting as a songwriter in this album, is our maknae bassist Lee Jungshin with “Without You” as his debut composition. “The Seasons” will have Lee Jonghyun’s touch and it’s also his solo composition.

The rest of the songs including the title track are composed by our none other then our beloved leader Yonghwa. The title track is called “You are so fine” and is dedicated to all the passionate lovers out there who are so much in love that they cannot fall out of love. The song will be a rhythmic pop song in rock style.

Cnblue has always proved themselves as a tough contender in the race. Their songs always give off different vibes as it contains their own flavors. The tracklist is making Boice more than excited and they simply cannot wait for April 4th to arrive. Now, all that left is to have a glimpse to their upcoming MV. The first MV teaser will be revealed on March 31.

Stay tuned!

Also Read: CNBLUE Releases Teaser Images For “BLUEMING”


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here