Home News Comebacks EXO-CBX Reveals The Tracklist Of ‘Blooming Days’

EXO-CBX Reveals The Tracklist Of ‘Blooming Days’

EXO-CBX has just revealed the tracklist of their upcoming new mini album!

EXO-CBX’s second mini-album titled ‘Blooming Days’ contains a total of 7 tracks. With each track representing each day of the week-from Monday to Sunday.

EXO-CBX ‘Blooming Days’ Album will be release on April 10.

Stay tuned!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Must Read

New Unit Alert From Cube Entertaiment!

Cube Entertainment has released a teaser announcing about a new unit coming soon! Home to groups such as BTOB, CLC, Pentagon, and (G)I-DLE etc the label had...

MAMAMOO To Make A Comeback This March!

MAMAMOO is set to make a comeback sometime in March! Their label RBW Entertainment confirmed stating "It's true that MAMAMOO are currently...

Monsta X Seize the hearts of many through “Alligator”

As the month began, monbebes couldn’t expect more than teases from the act for their upcoming album. Two weeks spell bound with...

PARK BOM To Make A Solo Comeback This March!

Former 2NE1's Park Bom is set to make her much anticipated solo comeback this March! The upcoming comeback will mark Park Bom first solo music...
video {kpop-india}Single Cloud Template – Fast Newsico video large


INFINITE makes their much anticipated comeback with a brand new digital single "Clock"! The music video of 'Clock' has been released. This comeback marks Infinite's return...