EXO To Form Their First Sub-Unit!!


The one of major hotshot group of the K-Pop industry EXO will finally release their first sub-unit.

The unit consists of the members Baekhyun, Chen and Xiumin who have already made a giant lovable space in everyone’s hearts with their song “For You” – the OST for the drama Scarlet Heart:Goryeo. S.M. Entertainment has confirmed this news and the members will be seen filming for the music video of the song later this week.

This will be the first official sub-unit of EXO after the Luhan, Chen, D.O. and Baekhyun collaboration for the song Miracles in December(2013) and The Winter Tale (2014). The unit is rumored to debut in late October but it is not yet confirmed. Stay tuned for more updates.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here