GOT7’s “Eyes On You” Released Teasers So Far!


GOT7 is all set to make their anticipated comeback with “Eyes on You,” on March 12.

The album will feature the title track “Look,” which JB co-composed and co-wrote the lyrics. Members BamBam, Youngjae, Yugyeom, and Jinyoung are also said to have taken part in songwriting for their new release. The album contains a total of 5 tracks excluding the instrumental of the title track.

The group has been releasing a slew of teasers, the latest to feature member BamBam. Check out the released teasers so far.

GOT7 will make a comeback with “Eyes on You” on March 12.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here