Jay Park’s label AOMG to announce new member!

Who will be joining AOMG next?


K-Pop’s uber cool rapper, Jay Park established his music label AOMG – Above Ordinary Music Group – back in 2013 and since then the independant label has only grown bigger. Now housing several rap artists (GRAY, Loco, Simon D), DJs (DJ Wegun, DJ Pumkin)and producers (Cha Cha Malone) AOMG will be celebrating it’s 2nd Anniversary soon!

Earlier this week, Jay Park announced via his personal Instagram account as well as AOMG’s Official Instagram that they would be holding the ‘2015 AOMG 2nd Anniversary Party’ at Club FIX in Busan on December 12 (Saturday) at 10 PM KST.

With Jay Park, Simon Dominic, Gray, Loco, Ugly Duck, Elo, DJ Pumkin and DJ Wegun attending the party, it sure is going to be one hell of a night for the lucky fans who get to go party with the boys of AOMG.

However, Jay’s most recent Instagram post came as quite a surprise as it just says “new member” in red along with the date of the 2nd Anniversary party. The post does not specify whether AOMG’s new artist is a currently promoting artist who will be joining the independent hip hop label or whether AOMG will be debuting a new artist.

Fans are hotly debating over who they think will be the latest addition to AOMG, but all the post says for certain is that the new member’s identity will be announced on December 12 and we can’t wait to find out who he or she is!

Check out the posts below:

Follow Jay on Instagram (@jparkitrighthere) and on Twitter (@JAYBUMAOM)!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here