Home News Buzz Jessica Releases a Portion of Tracklist for Solo Debut Album!

Jessica Releases a Portion of Tracklist for Solo Debut Album!

It was already confirmed that former Girls’ Generation’s member Jessica will make her return to KPOP industry with her solo debut in May. Now, the idol drops the teaser of her solo debut album by revealing a portion of the tracklist of the album.

On April 29, Coridel Entertainment posted a photo in their official Twitter page revealing three of the six songs from the album – “BIG MINI WORLD”, “FALLING CRAZY IN LOVE” and “FLY”, which is the title song written by Jessica herself featuring American hip-hop artist Fabolous.

Earlier, Jessica took to her Instagram to state that she has finished the final editing of her MV which was shot in LA a month ago. Looks like the wait won’t be long and we will get to see Jessica on the dance floor soon.

The excitement is sure building up and we can’t wait for Jessica to make her solo debut already!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Must Read

MONSTA X I.M Claims With Mixtape “Horizon” and “Scent”

I.M should definitely be sorry for killing us with his croaky vocals. April 18, became a rollercoaster ride...

MONSTA X I.M Alerts Us With Mixtape “Horizon”.

MONSTA X’s rapper I.M as one of the most influential rappers of the Era, decided to impress his fans with a new mixtape...

[WATCH] Jackson Wang Drops The MV For His Newest Release ‘Oxygen’

Jackson Wang just release the music video for this newest track 'Oxygen'. 'Oxygen' is the fourth single of Jackson...

BTS Become “Boy With Luv” In Their New Single

ARMYs are you ready to meet your boys with love? The world-wide popular septet kept our first weeks...