JJY Band released R-19 MV “OMG” for their comeback!


Jung Joon Young makes a comeback with “OMG”, the official MV was dropped on May 27th. This time, JJY returns as a four-members band ‘JJY Band’ comprising of indie musicians, Guitarist Jo Dae Min, Bassist Jung Seok Won, and Drummer Lee Hyun Kyu.

“OMG” is produced by Bon Jovi’s producer Brian Howes and composed by Jung Joon Young along with ‘Vanilla Utility’s Lee Seung Joo. JJY and the rest of the members also directly participated in making the rest of their album “Deviation”.