7 First Kisses Episode 1 is Out!!

kpop india

The wait is over!

The anticipated Web drama “7 First Kisses” has released its first episode to much delights of the fans.

The first episode kicks off with Lee Cho Hee meeting the first man amongst the 7 handsome eligible man she is destined to meet after certian a goddess grants her a wish. The first man is none other than Lee Joon Gi, playing the role of a rising IT tycoon and one of the most handsome and eligible man in Korea.

Kpop India {kpop-india}7 First Kisses Episode 1 is Out!!7 First Kisses 1024x640

The web drama series will contain 10 episode in total and will be aired every Monday and Thursday. Each episode will have a run time of 8-9 minutes. You can watch the first episode on V App on the following link 7 FIRST KISSES



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here