MAMAMOO Releases Individual Teaser + Full Tracklist for Comeback

MAMAMOO are ready to make their comeback!


MAMAMOO recently released their amazingly hilarious pre-release music video for “1 Cm Pride” which gave out hope to all the shorties with their swag filled single.

Now with their comeback coming closer, the girls of MAMAMOO has released their individual teasers for their upcoming return with their first full album “Melting”. Unlike their humorous pre-release image, the girls do a complete 180 degree turn as they turn on their fresh charms in their latest released individual teasers.

The girls of MAMAMOO show off her natural and feminine side as they seem ready to welcome the season of Spring with their vibrant dresses and perfectly matched flowers as their accessories. MAMAMOO looks ethereally beautiful in the pictures raising more excitement for their comeback.

KPOP INDIA {kpop-india}MAMAMOO Releases Individual Teaser + Full Tracklist for Comebackmamamoo41

KPOP INDIA {kpop-india}MAMAMOO Releases Individual Teaser + Full Tracklist for Comebackmamamoo31

KPOP INDIA {kpop-india}MAMAMOO Releases Individual Teaser + Full Tracklist for Comebackmamamoo21

KPOP INDIA {kpop-india}MAMAMOO Releases Individual Teaser + Full Tracklist for Comebackmamamoo11

In addition to the individual teasers released, MAMAMOO has also released the full tracklist of their first full album.

The album is set to feature 12 tracks in which all the members have contributed in writing the lyrics for most of the tracks. Popular solo artist JungGiGo has also participated in the featuring of one of the tracks in the album. Some of the tracks has already been released as pre-singles but that does not dampen the anticipation of the album even a single bit.

Check out the tracklist below:

1. 1cm Pride (co-written by Moon Byul, Hwa Sa)
2. Words Don’t Come Easy (Co-written by ESNA)
3. You’re Best at Everything (Co-written by Moon Byul)
4. Friday Night (Feat. JungGiGo) (Co-written by Moon Byul)
5. Hometown (Co-written by Solar, Moon Byul, Whee In, Hwa Sa)
6. Emotion (Co-written by Moon Byul)
7. I Miss You (Co-written by Mon Byul)
8. Funky Boy
9. My Recipe (Co-written by Moon Byul, Solar)
10. Cat Fight (Co-written Moon Byul)
11. Just
12. Girl Crush

Raise your excitement for MAMAMOO’s comeback and stay tuned for more updates.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here