N.Flying releases MV teasers for Kim Jae Hyun and Cha Hun


Upcoming FNC Entertainment’s new boy band N.Flying has released the video teasers for remaining members KIM HAE HYUN & CHA HUN following members Kwon Kwang Jin and Lee Seung Hyub.

N.Flying is set to debut on May 20th with their first mini-album “AWESOME”! Stay tune

Meanwhile check out the teasers for now