NCT 127 Reveals Tracklist For Their New Upcoming Album!


NCT 127 new album ‘CHERRY BOMB’ 3rd contains 7 songs including the performance version and a dance break of the title track ‘Cherry Bomb’. It also includes urban dance song “Running 2 U”, “0 Mile”, electronica song “Sun & Moon”, hip hop song “Whiplash”, as well as summer song “Summer 127”.

Members Mark and Taeyong are said to have participated in writing lyrics for 5 of the songs.

Previously, the group released numerous teaser images and videos. Check them out below.

The album will be released on  2017.06.14 6PM (KST)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here