“New Journey to the West 3” with Super Junior’s Kyuhyun, WINNER’s Mino, Ahn Jaehyun and More to Start Airing from January 2017!


The third season of tvN‘s variety show ‘New Journey to the West‘ has confirmed its airing date! The show’s hilarious official poster was also revealed!

Along with Kang Hodong, Lee Soogeun, Eun Jiwon, and Ahn Jaehyun of the previous season, new members Super Junior‘s Kyuhyun and WINNER‘s Mino have also joined the journey. The first episode of ‘New Journey to the West 3’ with the six members will be airing on January 8 at 9:20 p.m. (KST) on tvN.

Are you excited to join their journey to the west starting January 8?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here