RAINZ Drops Individual Video Teasers For Their Upcoming Debut!


RAINZ drops individual video teasers of the members Kim Seong RiJoo Won Tak, and Lee Ki Won! 

The seven members boy group unit consists of former members of ‘Produce 101’ season 2 – Joo Won Tak, Hong Eun Ki, Lee Ki Won, Byun Hyun Min, Seo Sung Hyuk, Kim Sung Ri, and Jang Dae Hyun.

RAINZ will be making their debut with their official debut mini album ‘Sunshine’ on October 12.

The group has already released various teasers and concept photos of the members.

This time around, the group has drop individual video teasers of the members –  Kim Seong Ri, Joo Won Tak, and Lee Ki Won. Check them out below.

The group also recently launched the first episode of their debut reality show, ‘Rainz TV’ through which their official fanclub name was announced. The groups fanclub is called ‘Rainzer’, a play on the word ‘ranger’ combined with their group name ‘Rainz’.

The project unit will make their debut on October 12.

Stay tuned!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here