Rookie girl group PLAYBACK debuts with a digital self-titled single “Playback”


New rookie girl group PLAYBACK makes their debut with a digital self-titled single track “Playback”. The group consist of 4 members – Hayoung, Soyun, Woolim, and Yena . They dropped their official Music Video on 2015.25.06.

‘Playback’ is a groovy retro and R&B dance track written by Kim Eun Soo. The music video has a colorful 90’s theme with relaxed synchronized dance moves. The cute and fresh MV will definitely make you want to hit the ‘playback’ button and re-watch their MV!

Member Woolim previously was spotlighted after her cover of Ariana Grande‘s “Problem” on Mnet’s I See Your Voice went viral.