SEVENTEEN drops track list for “Going Seventeen”


The 13 member-ed boy group, Seventeen, is gearing up for the release of their 3rd mini album “Going Seventeen.

The group earlier revealed the track list for the forthcoming album which will contain a total of 8 songs, with “Boom Boom (봄봄)” being the title track.

It also includes 3 individual tracks Highlight, Expectation and Don’t listen secretly (literal English translations of the song titles) by the 3 sub units: Performance unit, Hip hop unit and the Vocal unit respectively.

Seventeen tracklist {kpop-india}SEVENTEEN drops track list for “Going Seventeen”tumblr oh98xfwXT91t9n75fo1 1280

Meanwhile, Seventeen’s mini album “Going Seventeen” is scheduled to be released on December 5th at midnight KST.

Keep following us for more updates!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here