Tiffany Drops Tracklist for Solo Debut Album “I Just Wanna Dance”!

Check out the tracklist for Tiffany's "I Just Wanna Dance" below!


Girls’ Generation’s Tiffany who is ready to make her solo debut with her first mini-album “I Just Wanna Dance” has unveiled the tracklist of her album!

I Just Wanna Dance” will consists of a total of six songs, of which one of the song titled “What do I Do” is composed by Tiffany and written by fellow Girls’ Generation member Sooyoung. The song will be released in both Korean and English, and the English version will be available on iTunes, Spotify, Apple Music and various other music sites.

The five other songs include the title track “I Just Wanna Dance”, “Fool”, “TALK”, “Yellow Light” and “Once in a Lifetime”.


The full album is scheduled for release on May 11th and with only few days left, we can expect the teaser video very soon within the next few days!

So, keep watching this space for more updates as we eagerly wait for Tiffany to make her solo debut!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here