Home News Buzz 21 Top Idol Groups Including SHINee, CNBLUE, INFINITE, EXO, B.A.P, VIXX, AOA,...

21 Top Idol Groups Including SHINee, CNBLUE, INFINITE, EXO, B.A.P, VIXX, AOA, BTS, Red Velvet, I.O.I and More Announced As the First Lineup of the 2016 KBS Gayo Daejun!

With the end of the year fast approaching, all the major broadcasting channels are gearing up for the year of the end award shows! This time, the 2016 KBS Gayo Daejun have announced their first line up!

Previously, top stars Park Bogum and AOA’s Seolhyun had been revealed as the MCs, and recently the official 2016 KBS Gayon Daejun Twitter account made the announcement on December 16.

Calling the group the “21-team lineup of the top singers of 2016,” KBS revealed that this year’s event will feature performances from Girls’ Generation’s Taeyeon, SHINee, INFINITE, CNBLUE, APink’s Jung Eunji, EXO, B.A.P, BTOB, VIXX, EXID, AOA, BTS, Han Donggeun, GOT7, Red Velvet, MAMAMOO, MONSTA X, SEVENTEEN, GFRIEND, TWICE, and I.O.I.

This is only the first official lineup announced by KBS, and fans were left guessing as to who else will be performing because the tweeted ended with, “Who will be in our next lineup?”

The 2016 KBS Gayo Daejun will be held on December 29 at 8:30pm. Are you excited?

{kpop-india}Single Cloud Template – Fast Newsf5c08504066d1c13890cb9de93f5686e s 117 d mm r g
BDS Intern. Preparing to be an oral and maxillofacial surgeon. KPop fan since February 2015. Mutifandom.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Must Read

MONSTA X I.M Claims With Mixtape “Horizon” and “Scent”

I.M should definitely be sorry for killing us with his croaky vocals. April 18, became a rollercoaster ride...

MONSTA X I.M Alerts Us With Mixtape “Horizon”.

MONSTA X’s rapper I.M as one of the most influential rappers of the Era, decided to impress his fans with a new mixtape...

[WATCH] Jackson Wang Drops The MV For His Newest Release ‘Oxygen’

Jackson Wang just release the music video for this newest track 'Oxygen'. 'Oxygen' is the fourth single of Jackson...

BTS Become “Boy With Luv” In Their New Single

ARMYs are you ready to meet your boys with love? The world-wide popular septet kept our first weeks...