VAV Returns With A Fresh New Digital Single!


The seven member Idol group “VAV” makes their anticipated comeback with their newest track “ABC (Middle Of The Night)“!

The group dropped the music video of their new single “ABC (Middle of the Night)” earlier today. A summery, peppy, and feel-good sound, with a slight touch of retro-esque 90’s MTV pool party. Perfect sound for weekend party.

The song is co-composed and arranged by Ryan S. Jhun, Michelle M. Cho, and Swedish songwriters Fredik Figge Boström and Pontus Söderqvist, along with VAV members Ayno and Lou writing the rap lyrics.

Ryan S. Jhun recently produced the tracks “Pick Me” and “Super Hot” for “Produce 101 Season 2,” and is known for his work with artists including Lee Hyori, Super Junior, SHINee, EXO, f(x), U-KISS, Girl’s Day, NU’EST, Red Velvet, and many more.

Check out the MV above!

What do you think of this comeback?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here