VIXX first sub-unit to debut !


VIXX ‘s first subunit LR (Leo and Ravi) released the tracklist of their debut mini album via official SNS account.

Screenshot_2015-08-09-23-01-53 {kpop-india}VIXX  first sub-unit to debut !Screenshot 2015 08 09 23 01 53 169x300


The mini album consists of 5 songs such as  Beautiful Liar” , “Remember” ,”Ghost“, “Words to Say” and “My Light” .

What is more exciting is that all the songs have lyrics and  composition by either Leo or Ravi !

FB_IMG_1439141263403 {kpop-india}VIXX  first sub-unit to debut !FB IMG 1439141263403 198x300

Am definitely going to wait up on the 17th of August at midnight KST for their official release. Am sure this is going to be one awesome album! How many are anticipating ?