[WATCH] GIRLS’ GENERATION Makes Their Awaited Comeback With Their 6th Album!!


GIRLS’ GENERATION makes their much awaited comeback with their 6th full length album ‘Holiday Night’!

The new album contains a total of 10 tracks,including the double title tracks “Holiday” and “All Night”.

“All Night” is an up tempo dance song written by kenzie, with fun synth sounds and catchy chorus. The song’s lyrics talk about falling in love on a summer night’s party.

Watch the MV below

Meanwhile, “Holiday” is the perfect summer anthem with fresh sounds and energetic vocals. Member SEOHYUN has participated in the lyric-writing of the song, which talks about the feelings marked by the 10th anniversary holiday.

Watch the MV below

[Track list]
01 Girls Are Back
02 All Night
03 Holiday
04 FAN
05 Only One
06 One Last Time
07 Sweet Talk
08 Love Is Bitter
09 오랜 소원 (It’s You)
10 Light Up the Sky

What do you think of their comeback?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here